skip to main content
Search: Keyword:

School Goverance Council Meetings

Indian Creek School Governance Council Members for 2016-17 are:

                                                               Tamara Morgan, Principal

                                                             Amy Vining, Assistant Principal

                                                             Sonya Hendley, Academic Coach   

                                                              Margie Belcher, Classified Staff

                                          Tammy Bennett and Mendi Skipper, Teacher Representatives

                                   Dr. Jim Barber, Kendra Streat, Lee Taylor - Parent Representatives

                                          Tracy Davis and Danny Ross - Community Representative


Upcoming School Governance Council Meetings will be held on September 27, October 18, November 29, and December 8.  The meetings will begin at 11:30am in the ICE Conference Room. Everyone is invited to attend.