School Governance Council

Indian Creek School Governance Council Members for 2020-2021 are:

Danny Ross, President

Lee Taylor, Vice-President

James Barber, Courtney Sheffield,  Parent Representative

Jerome Loving and Adam Smith, Community Representatives

Tammy Bennett and Mendi Skipper, Teacher Representatives

Ronda Johnson, Certified Support

Shelly Lott, Parent Coordinator/Academic Coach

Haley Robinson, Classified Support 

Tamara Morgan, Principal

Sonya Hendley, Assistant Principal

Ronny Blackstock, Counselor


Upcoming School Governance Council Meetings will be held on September 29, October 27, and December 15, February 23, March 30, and May 18.  The meetings will begin at 11:30 am in the ICE Conference Room. Everyone is invited to attend.